Scientific Committee

Jerzy Konieczny – Director
(Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Industrial Economics
jurek@wlu.ca


Steve Ambler – Acting Director, RCEA-Italy
(Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Open-Economy, Macroeconomics, International Finance
steve.ambler@gmail.com

Richard Baillie
(Michigan stete University, USA)
Fields: Time Series Econometrics, International Finance, Asset Pricing
baillie@msu.edu

Thomas Barbiero
(Ryerson University, Canada)
Fields: Economic History
barbiero@arts.ryerson.ca

 Dwayne Benjamin
(University of Toronto, Canada)
Fields: Labour Economics
dwayne.benjamin@utoronto.ca

Alessandro Cigno
(University of Florence, Italy)
Fields: Population Economics, Public Economics
cigno@unifi.it

Ramazan Gencay
(Simon Fraser University, Vancouver, Canada)
Fields: Econometrics and  Financial Econometrics
gencay@sfu.ca

Gary Koop
(University of Strathclyde, UK)
Fields: Econometrics, Bayesian Econometrics and Statistics
gary.koop@strath.ac.uk

Angelo Melino
(University of Toronto, Canada)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Econometrics, Finance
angelo.melino@utoronto.ca

Gianluigi Pelloni – Honorary Senior Fellow and Founding Director
(University  of Bologna, Italy)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Labour Economics
gianluigi.pelloni@unibo.it

Michael Plummer
(John’s Hopkins Bologna Centre, USA/Italy)
Fields: International Trade and Finance, Development Economics
mplummer@jhu.edu

Pierre Siklos
(Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada)
Fields: Monetary Economics and Econometrics
psiklos@wlu.ca

Mark Stabile
(INSEAD, France)
Fields: Health Economics, Public Finance and Public Policy
mark.stabile@insead.edu

Dimitrios Thomakos
(University of Peloponnese, Greece)
Fields: Theoretical and Applied Econometrics, Applied Financial Economics and Time Series Econometrics
thomakos@uop.gr

Scientific Secretaries:

Maurizio Mussoni
(University of Bologna, Italy)
Fields: Tourism Economics, Contract Theory, Social Capital, Law and Economics
maurizio.mussoni@unibo.it

Marco Savioli
(University of Bologna, Italy)
Fields: Labour economics, finance, social capital, political economy, tourism economics, intellectual property rights, imitation and innovation
m.savioli@unibo.it